• President
    Dr Liesl Zühlke
    Paediatric Cardiologist/Specialist Paediatrician
    Doctoral Fellow Mayosi Research Group
    University of Cape Town

  • CEO of 2013 World Congress
    Dr Christopher Hugo-Hamman
    Paediatric Cardiologist
    104B Constantiaberg Mediclinic
    Burnham Rd
    Plumstead 7800
    Cape Town
    South Africa

  • Vice-president, Full-time salaried representative, Patient informations co-ordinator
    Dr Paul Adams
    Paediatric Cardiologist
    Department of Paediatrics, Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital
    800 Bellair, Durban

  • Private Practice Representative
    Dr Jeff Harrisberg
    Paediatric Cardiologist
    Suite 47 West Wing
    Sunninghill Hospital

  • Treasurer
    Prof Stephen Brown
    Associate Professor Paediatrics
    Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist
    Faculty of Health Sciences
    University of the Free State
    Bloemfontein, South Africa

  • Secretary
    Dr Lindy Mitchell
    Paediatric Cardiologist
    Division of Paediatric Cardiology
    Department of Paediatrics & Child Health
    Steve Biko Academic Hospital

  • Dr Ebrahim HoosenEx officio
    Dr Ebrahim Hoosen
    Principal Specialist
    Inkosi Albert Luthuli Central Hospital
    800 Bellair

  • Education Representative
    Dr Andre Brooks
    Cardiothoracic Surgeon
    Red Cross War Memorial Children’s Hospital
    Cape Town